Management & Partnership

In order to live up to our own standards, we rely on a strong team of experienced professionals.

Lifelong learning and personal development in the excellent G&G team are the prerequisite to exercise our fascinating tasks sustainable for our customers.

Our Consultants particularly benefit from the transfer of knowledge and experience from our Partners. Our Partners are communicative, open to criticism and enjoy exchanging ideas with younger colleagues in order to take into account the latest research developments.

The G&G team’s exceptional motivation and willingness to perform is based on self-determination and teamwork – on the level of Partner we encourage autonomy.

The shared understanding of what defines “State-of-the-Art” Management Consulting and the successful cooperation and collaboration are strengthened and established over a period of many years.


Horst Albert Guthmann
, Partner

Horst Albert Guthmann has more than 20 years of experience as a management consultant. His project portfolio includes more than 120 projects with 36 different clients. His main focus lies on the implementation of strategic initiatives. Horst Albert Guthmann was born in an entrepreneurial family in Pforzheim – Baden. Horst founded G&G in 2004, 100 years after his grand-grandfather started his factory in 1904.


Reinhard Berndl
, Partner

Reinhard Berndl has worked in the financial industry for almost 30 years and as a management consultant for more than 20 years. He has compiled a comprehensive project portfolio during his positions at Ernst & Young Consulting, Dr. Seebauer & Partner, Mercer Oliver Wyman Consulting, I.C.M.E. Management Consultants and a management position at zeb.rolfes.schierenbeck@associates. Reinhard Berndl lives in Munich with his wife and daughter.


Elmar Hayn
, Partner

Elmar Hayn is specialized in financial services and insourcing service providers, including the real estate industry. He has been working as a Management Consultant since 1999 compiling a comprehensive project portfolio. After completing his bank training and his degree in Business Administration he has held positions at the consultancies Dr. Seebauer & Partner as well as Oliver Wyman.

Management & Partnerschaft

Um unserem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, setzen wir auf ein starkes Team aus erfahrenen Professionals.

Lebenslanges Lernen und persönliche Entwicklung im exzellenten G&G Team ist die Voraussetzung, unsere faszinierende Aufgabe für unsere Kunden nachhaltig auszuüben.

Dabei profitieren unsere Consultants insbesondere von der Weitergabe von Know-how und Erfahrungen unserer Partner. Die G&G Partner sind offen, kritikfähig und suchen den Austausch mit unseren jüngeren Kollegen, um nicht zuletzt neuste Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung in Lösungsansätzen zu berücksichtigen.

Die außergewöhnliche Leistungsbereitschaft des G&G Teams setzt auf hohe Selbstbestimmtheit – auf Ebene der Partner setzen wir auf Unabhängigkeit.

Das geteilte Verständnis, was State-of-the-Art Management Consultants ausmacht, und die bewährte Zusammenarbeit ist über Jahre gefestigt.


Horst Albert Guthmann
, Partner der G&G

Horst Albert Guthmann verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Management Berater. Sein Projektportfolio umfasst mehr als 120 Projekte mit 36 Kunden. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Umsetzung von strategischen Initiativen. Horst Albert Guthmann ist in Pforzheim – Baden geboren. HAGuthmann gründete die G&G in 2004, 100 Jahre nachdem sein Urgroßvater seine Firma startete.


Reinhard Berndl
, Partner der G&G

Reinhard Berndl arbeitet seit fast 30 Jahre in der Finanzindustrie und seit über 20 Jahren als Management Berater. Sein umfassendes Projektportfolio hat er sich über Stationen bei Ernst & Young Consulting, Dr. Seebauer & Partner, Mercer Oliver Wyman Consulting, I.C.M.E. Management Consultants und in führender Position bei zeb.rolfes.schierenbeck@associates erarbeitet. Reinhard Berndl lebt mit seiner Frau und Tochter in München.


Elmar Hayn
, Partner der G&G

Elmar Hayn ist spezialisiert auf Finanzdienstleister und Insourcing-Dienstleister u.a. der Immobilienwirtschaft. Er arbeitet seit 1999 als Management Berater und verfügt über ein umfangreiches Projektportfolio. Stationen seiner Erfahrung nach Banklehre und Betriebswirtschaftsstudium waren die Beratungsgesellschaften Dr. Seebauer & Partner sowie Oliver Wyman.